How to make Chevre Cheese

How to make Chevre - FREE webinar

FREE webinar | taught by Corina Sahlin

Course description

Hello! I'm so glad you are interested in my free chevre webinar!


It will be live Thursday, December 14, at noon Pacific Time (that's 1 pm Mountain Time, 2 pm Central Time, and 3 pm Eastern Time).

You will learn to make delicious, creamy, melt-in-your-mouth, show-it-off-to-your-friends Chevre.  Be prepared to drool on the webinar when you see all the good food you can make with Chevre!


I will teach you step-by-step how to make this delicious cheese, what equipment you need (you probably already have it in your kitchen), and which ingredients to buy (don't worry, it's not much and won't cost a whole lot).


DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Why cheese making is so much easier than you might think
  • What equipment you need (You already have it in your kitchen)
  • What ingredients you need (It's not complicated)
  • The proven step-by-step instructions and recipe
  • How to avoid the most common mistakes
  • Discover tips and tricks to make a successful batch of Chevre every single time
  • What delicious recipes you can make with Chevre (Think cheesecake! Think lasagne! Think marinated chevre with herbs!)


The webinar will last about 35 minutes, and a little longer if people have a bunch of questions for me.  If you can't make it in person, there will be a replay afterwards.


I do encourage you to be there live, since you get to interact with me, with moi, the expert!  Yep, that's me, and I'll explain why on the webinar.

 

See you soon!

Guten Appetit!

Corina Sahlin
with Marblemount Homestead


Corina  Sahlin
Corina Sahlin
Experienced Homesteader and Feminine Power Transformational Life Coach

Corina is the head honcho at Marblemount Homestead and is originally from Germany, which makes her an expert in bread, sauerkraut, cheese and beer. And chocolate. Yes, definitely chocolate.
Her passion: Teaching and inspiring earth-conscious people to live healthy, self-reliant, sustainable lives by teaching homesteading, cheesemaking and fermentation, both online and in person.

On their five-acre homestead in the beautiful Pacific Northwest wilderness, Corina and her husband Steve grow hundreds of pounds of vegetables, fruits and berries. Every year, she cans and preserves many gallons of pickles, sauerkraut, relishes, and fruit.

For over a decade, Corina has taught people all over world how to make cheese. Since they live so remotely, she has expanded her teaching in an online format. Her self-paced online cheesemaking and fermentation courses have been widely successful and rewarding!

Corina is also a certified Feminine Power Transformational Life Coach, and has midwifed incredible potential for many women she has coached one-on-one.

Course Curriculum

How to make Chevre Video
How to make Chevre Cheese
Hide Content