How to make Chevre Cheese

How to make Chevre - FREE webinar

FREE webinar | taught by Corina Sahlin

Course description

Hello! I'm so glad you are interested in my free chevre webinar!


It will be live Thursday, December 14, at noon Pacific Time (that's 1 pm Mountain Time, 2 pm Central Time, and 3 pm Eastern Time).

You will learn to make delicious, creamy, melt-in-your-mouth, show-it-off-to-your-friends Chevre.  Be prepared to drool on the webinar when you see all the good food you can make with Chevre!


I will teach you step-by-step how to make this delicious cheese, what equipment you need (you probably already have it in your kitchen), and which ingredients to buy (don't worry, it's not much and won't cost a whole lot).


DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Why cheese making is so much easier than you might think
  • What equipment you need (You already have it in your kitchen)
  • What ingredients you need (It's not complicated)
  • The proven step-by-step instructions and recipe
  • How to avoid the most common mistakes
  • Discover tips and tricks to make a successful batch of Chevre every single time
  • What delicious recipes you can make with Chevre (Think cheesecake! Think lasagne! Think marinated chevre with herbs!)


The webinar will last about 35 minutes, and a little longer if people have a bunch of questions for me.  If you can't make it in person, there will be a replay afterwards.


I do encourage you to be there live, since you get to interact with me, with moi, the expert!  Yep, that's me, and I'll explain why on the webinar.

 

See you soon!

Guten Appetit!

Corina Sahlin
with Marblemount Homestead


Corina  Sahlin
Corina Sahlin
Head Honcho at Marblemount Homestead

Corina is originally from Germany, which makes her an expert in bread, sauerkraut, cheese, knitting, and beer. And chocolate. Yes, definitely chocolate.

She homesteads on five acres in the Pacific Northwest wilderness and has been teaching homesteading skills to thousands of people, both in person and online.

On their homestead, she and her husband raise goats, pigs, chickens, ducks, and also a crop of three kids, whom they home school.

Her passion: Teaching and inspiring earth-conscious people to live healthy, self-reliant, sustainable lives (by teaching online homesteading, cheesemaking, and fermentation).

Course Curriculum

Here is the link to access this webinar
Here's the link for the webinar
Hide Content